officialmaio.blogg.se

Is super sume pro safe
Is super sume pro safe






is super sume pro safe is super sume pro safe

The software on his office computer is used for professional work and is administered by university department sysadmins. To the extent my dad uses his personal home computers for "commercial" work - research at a public university - it's done by using Remote Desktop to access his university computer. I'll give it another shot during my next TeamViewer updating session with my dad and note the details of sumo-lite's refusal-to-install message (if it happens again). We recently started using TeamViewer so I can administer his computers remotely, and now I'm all caught up except for SUMo.) (I'm the de facto sysadmin for his personal computers and I fell behind because he had to relocate to a different state to stay safe during the COVID-19 epidemic. My dad's computer is already running a version of sumo-lite that's two or three months old, and I haven't had any trouble updating sumo-lite until now. Does sumo-lite assume that all Windows Enterprise computers are used commercially and refuse to install on that basis? (I've run into this with at least one other free-for-personal-use program.) Was this just a fluke? Or could something else be preventing installation? My dad falls into the latter category, but when I tried to install the latest version of sumo-lite on his personal Windows 10 Enterprise computer, I got a message that it couldn't be installed. Also, some companies with Enterprise licenses in countries where this is not legal provide seats to their employees for their personal computers as a perk. In some countries, it's legal for individuals to purchase personal Windows Enterprise "seats" from a "bucket shop" (~wholesaler) that has negotiated an Enterprise license.








Is super sume pro safe