officialmaio.blogg.se

Whatsapp desktop update
Whatsapp desktop update




whatsapp desktop update

This makes sense too as we have recently seen WhatsApp working hard to implement advanced multi-device support as well as leaked images of the new WhatsApp Premium mode. The update gives the app a much more rounded feeling, making it feel like it is more of its own app and not simply a representation of the mobile experience on a laptop or desktop device. As you can see from the screenshot below, the new WhatsApp sidebar adds quick access to the likes of the app’s settings menu, status updates, your chats, profile, and even the feedback form for reporting issues to WhatsApp. The WhatsApp beta community has discovered a new feature for the WhatsApp Windows app, that makes it much easier to find and access all of the auxiliary features of the app. This issue is happening only in mojave while fro a fresh install in sierra its causing no such issue. So that we are made aware that we have the access to the chats in a very limitted manner. Since I wouldnt want to lose the option to acess my older chats, files on whatsapp on mac, I would like you to please look into this issue and address it even if you aren't able to fix it as soon as possible. The other option thats being displayed is that of "LOG OUT" which I simply can not, as If I do so then I would lose acess to my older whatsapp chats on my mac (which I still need ), thanks to this multi-device feature which ALLOWS US TO ACCESS SOME OF OUR CHATS On multi device BUT STRIPS AWAY the ability to acess chats past a particular time. I don't understand whta improvements and bug fixes have been made by you, the app is always stuck "at connecting to whatsapp" and after some time shows the message "make sure your computer has an active internet connection" even though I have decent internet connection as a session of the whatsapp web is still working on my browser(safari).

whatsapp desktop update

I don't know what improvements have been made.






Whatsapp desktop update